Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Gypsy Rose: Life After Lock Up Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1So This is Freedom?
2Independence is Scary
3Is This My Life?
4Ghosts of the Past
5You Told the World
6I Don't Want to Be Me
7Are You Happy?
8Starting Over.. Again