Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hakuouki Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Snowflake Capital
2Turbulent Beginnings
3Twilight Blossom
4Visitor from the Dark
5Rivaling Blades
6The Demon's Lifeline
7Fate of a Fetter
8Fleeting Dream
9The Trails of Carnage
10Where the Bonds Lead
11The Fallen One
12On the Opposite Side of Arms
SpecialHakuoki - Cat OVA
SpecialHakuoki SSL (a high school parody)