Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hakuouki Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Like the Flames
2The Hallway of Setbacks
3Distant Visage
4Undying Sincerity
5Fleeting Dream
6Shining Light of the Dawn
7Blade of the Sun
8Scattering Cherry Blossoms
9Hepatica Blooming
10The Dreamlike Pale Sakura
SpecialMemories In Kyoto (Season 1 Review)