Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hakuouki Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dawn of the Divine Warriors
2Led by Destiny
3Rules for a Pack of Wolves
4The Blade Drenched in Blood
5Stairway to the Blue Skies
6Howling from the Darkness
7Oath Made on the Wind Blowing Over the Grass
8The Shackles of Pandemonium
9The Light of a Flashing Sword
10The Brightly Burning Beacon
11A Moonlit Night Filled with Flowers
12The Great Dawn
SpecialThe Snowy White Dream (Okita)
SpecialThe Winter`s Banked Fire (Saito)
SpecialThe Spear That Slices the Sky (Harada)
SpecialA Drifting Boat (Heisuke)
SpecialThe Winds of Fate (Hijikata)
SpecialDance of the Snowflakes (Kazama)