Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Halloween Baking Championship Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Hotel Henson
3Maze Madness
4Spoiled Rotten by Axe-ident
5FlamBakers and Open Wounds
6Eyes on the Prize
7We've Got Spirit
8Cheers to the Newlydeads