Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Halloween Baking Championship Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Henson & Sons Carnival
2Do-nut Ride This Carousel
3Pavlovas and Alien Oddities
4The Fantastic Fondante and Funhouse Hall of Mirrors
5Heads Will Roll
6Sword Swallow Your Pride
7A Smashing Good Time
8Step Fright Up