Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Harry Wild Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1When Harry Met Fergus
2Samurai Plague Doctor Kills for Kicks
4An Unhappy Happy Is a Dangerous Thing
5A Corpse in My Soup
6Best Laid Schemes
7The Mystery of Granny Susan's Fun Time Wig
8No One Here Gets Out Alive