Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hatsukoi Limited Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pretty Girl A and Monster Z
2Neighbour Yamamoto
3Swaying Unbalance
4My More Beloved Than Anyone In the World
5Bewildered Diving
6Before The Snow Starts To Fall
7Let's kiss
8The Melancholy of the Chocolate Bomber
9These Memories Are In Full Bloom
10Kappa Fight!
11The Boy's Escape
12Hatsukoi Limited
SpecialLimited Girl 01
SpecialLimited Girl 02
SpecialLimited Girl 03
SpecialLimited Girl 04
SpecialLimited Girl 05
SpecialLimited GIrl 06unknown