Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

He-Man and the Masters of the Universe (2002) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Last Stand
2To Walk with Dragons
3Out of the Past
4Rise of the Snake Men (1)
5Rise of the Snake Men (2)
6The Price of Deceit
7Of Machines and Men
8Second Skin
9The Power of Grayskull
10Web of Evil
11Rattle of the Snake
13Awaken the Serpent