Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

He-Man and the Masters of the Universe (2021) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Sword of Grayskull
2The Power of Grayskull
3The Heirs of Grayskull
4The Champions of Grayskull
5We Have the Power
6Orko the Great
7He-Man, the Hunted
8The Calm Before the Storm
9Cry Havoc (1)
10Cry Havoc (2)