Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Heartbreak High (2022) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bird Psycho
2SLTs vs C**LORDs
3The Feelings Pit
4Legs Open Hearts Broken
5The Demon King
6Just Kid $h*t
7The Grapes of Voss
8Boys Don’t Cry