Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Heartland (CA) Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dare to Dream
2Hearts Run Free
3Just Breathe
4Risk and Reward
5Change of Heart
6Diamond in the Rough
7Running Scared
8Stress Fractures
9Long Road Back
10All Hearts Lead Home
11Room to Grow