Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Heartland (CA) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ghost Horse
2Letting Go
3Gift Horse
4Dancing in the Dark
5Corporate Cowgirls
6Holding Fast
7Sweetheart of the Rodeo
8Summer's End
10True Enough
12Divorce Horse
13Seismic Shifts
14Do or Die
15Dark Horse
16The Ties That Bind
17Full Circle
18Step by Step