Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Heartland (CA) Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Little Secrets
3Man's Best Friend
4The Haunting of Hanley Barn
5Glory Days
6Growing Pains
7The Starting Gate
8The Fix
9Broken Arrow
10Eye of the Wolf
11Catch and Release
12The Reckoning
14The Happy List
15Second Chances
16Spin Out!
17Ring of Fire
18In the Cards