Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Heartland (CA) Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Finding Freedom
2Something in the Night
3What's in a Name?
4Beyond Hell's Half Mile
5Never Let Go
6The Slippery Slope
7Over the Rise
8Nothing for Granted
9Cover Me
11Fool's Gold
12Road to Nowhere
14Working on a Dream
15Breaking Down and Building Up
16Wild Horses
17True Calling
18Candles in the Wind