Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Heartland (CA) Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1There and Back Again
2The Big Red Wall
3Severed Ties
4Secrets and Lies
5Endings and Beginnings
6Steal Away
7Walk a Mile
8The Family Tree
9The Pike River Cull
10The Heart of a River
11The Silent Partner
12Broken Heartland
13Cowgirls Don't Cry
14Riders on the Storm
15Eclipse of the Heart
16Faking It
17All I Need Is You
18Written in Stone