Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Heartland (CA) Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Brave New World
2Begin Again
3Riding for a Fall
4Ties of the Earth
5Back in the Saddle
6Over and Out
8Reckless Abandon
9A Matter of Trust
10Darkness Before Dawn
11Making the Grade
12The Real Deal
13Risky Business
14No Regrets
15Making a Move
16Pandora’s Box
17Love Is Just a Word