Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Heaven Official's Blessing Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Bride Prince
2Mountain-Locked Ming Guang
3Confidant's Past Grudge
4The Ghost King Hua Cheng
5Daily Life at Chestnut Temple
6Lost Crescentian
7Scorpion-Tailed Snake Shadow
8Foreboding Wind in the Ancient Country
9Evil Taoist Scourge
10Bygone Banyue Days
11Right and Wrong Buried in the Sand
SpecialSpecial Episode