Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Heaven Official's Blessing Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Here Comes the Ghost King
2Accidentally Entered a Gambling Den
3Ghost Binding Cursed Shackle
4The Secret Chamber
5The Second Coming of Fang Xin
6Heavenly Palace Raid
7A Thousand Miles Away
8The Green-Clothed Ghost Qi Rong
9Yong An and Xianle
10Bloodstained Banquet
11A Sad Parting Under Moonlight
12May All Taboos be Shattered