Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hell's Kitchen Season 22 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Dream Begins
2Tad Overwhelming
3Citizens of Hell's Kitchen
4Gimme an H!
5Just Bring the DARN Fish!
6Fusion Confusion
7All Up in Your Grills
8Cooking for Your Life
9More Bang for Your Buck
10The Pastabilities Are Endless
11A Hellish Food Fight
12A Hell's Kitchen Special Delivery
14Don't Be Fooled
15And Then There Were Two
16One Hell of an American Dream