Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Highway Thru Hell Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Winter
3The Comeback Kid
4Two Guys, Two Trucks
5Sometimes the Patient Dies
6Still Got It
7Crazy Horse
8Suck It Up, Princess
9Over the Edge
10A Man of My Word
11Cut In Half
12Beer O'Clock
13Closure Is Not An Option
SpecialAfter The Crash - RELOADED