Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Highway Thru Hell Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Casualties Of War
2Saved on Preacher's Corner
3War Zone
4Holidays Thru Hell
5Wreck. Recover. Repeat.
6Ice Storm
7You Can't Argue with Gravity
8My Purpose Is To Protect
9A Moment's Notice
10Immovable Objects
11Nervous Wreck
12Rear View
13Fork In The Road