Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Highway Thru Hell Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Winter Strikes
2Battle in the Gravel
3Chain Saw
4Oil and Water
5Return To Sender
6Thin Ice
7Heavy Hearts
8Road To Recovery
9Door To Door
10Sub Zero
11Lives On The Line
12Double Crossed
13Off Road
14Rock And A Hard Place
15Fried Chicken
16The Warrior
17Fire Mountain