Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Highway Thru Hell Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dead Man’s Curve
2Winch Wizard
3Jailhouse Wreck
4Burning Treasure
5Frozen Stiff
7Jackknife Mountain
8Cold Comfort
9Blown Away
10Hats And Jalapenos
12Blood, Sweat and Tears
13Edge Of Disaster
14Up In Smoke
15Weather The Storm
16Close Calls
17The Bait