Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

His Dark Materials Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lyra's Jordan
2The Idea of North
3The Spies
5The Lost Boy
6The Daemon-Cages
7The Fight to the Death
SpecialMaking His Dark Materials