Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hoffman Family Gold Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Toddfather Returns
2Todd's Hot Mess
3Mining Dirty
4Jack Attack
5Fortune in the Wash
6Ice Cold Gold
7Hunting a Big Score
8The Mother Lode
9Bless This Hot Mess
10No Gold, No Glory
SpecialHoly Rolling the Dice