Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Holiday Baking Championship Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Holiday Party Delights
2Season of Sharing
3Thanksgiving Genius
4A New Holiday Spin
5Comfort and Joy
6Tradition! Tradition!
7Twelve Days of Christmas
8Runners Up Redemption