Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Homeland Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Tin Man Is Down
2Uh... Oh... Ah...
3Tower of David
4Game On
5The Yoga Play
6Still Positive
8A Red Wheelbarrow
9One Last Thing
10Good Night
11Big Man in Tehran
12The Star
SpecialHomeland Season Three - Recreating the Tower of David
SpecialThe Last Days - Filming the Season Finale In Morocco