Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Homeland Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Drone Queen
2Trylon and Perisphere
3Shalwar Kameez
4Iron in the Fire
5About a Boy
6From A to B and Back Again
8Halfway to a Donut
9There's Something Else Going On
1013 Hours in Islamabad
11Krieg Nicht Lieb
12Long Time Coming
SpecialDebrief: Seasons 1-3
SpecialPeter Quinn - The Assassin