Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Homeland Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Separation Anxiety
2The Tradition of Hospitality
3Super Powers
4Why Is This Night Different?
5Better Call Saul
8All About Allison
9The Litvinov Ruse
10New Normal
11Our Man in Damascus
12A False Glimmer
SpecialDebrief: Seasons 1-4
SpecialThe Evolution of Carrie Mathison