Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1966 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Windows of the Soul
2The Troubled Mind
3A Man of Two Visions
4A Theory of the Earth
5Route 128
6The Beginning of Life
7So You Want to be an Inventor?
8Chance and Decay
9Towers of Ilium
10Man in Space
11Destination Mars
12Man Meets Duck
13Where Must the Money Go?
14Genes in Action
15The Lonely Children
16Man of Science
17The Dolphins that Joined the Navy
18M.I.T's ABC
19Ten Years in the Antarctic
20The Athlete
21From Peenemünde to the Moon
23The Structure of Life
24Hand Me My Sword, Humphrey