Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1968 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1An Ingenious Man - Sir H. John Baker
2Man's Best Friend
3Once a Junkie
4Towns, Traffic and Tomorrow
5The Man Makers
6Man in Search of Himself
7Investigating Murder
8The Equation of Murder
9The Lindemann Enigma
10From Field to Factory
11Comfort on Aging
12Experiments in War
13African Medicine
14The Broken Bridge
15Children Without Words
16Computer Revolution
17The Doctor's Dilemma
18In the Matter of Dr. Alfred Nobel
19Wheels Within Wheels
20Black Man, White Science
21Hidden World
22The Talgai Skull
23Phantasmagoria: The Magic Lantern