Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1970 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Just Another World
2Henry Royce, Mechanic
3A Disease of Our Time - Stress
4A Disease of Our Time - Heart Attacks
5Sex and Sexuality
6Whose Coast?
7A Much Wanted Child
8The Expert Witness
9After the Iron Age
10Let the Therapy Fit the Crime
11The World Outside
12In the Beginning was the Word
13The Drifting of the Continents
14A Case of Priority
15The Fretful Elements
16One Man's Meat
17Only Skin Deep
18Wolves and Wolfmen
19A Measure of Uncertainty
20The Manhunters
21Don't Get Sick in America
22Crown of Thorns
23Noah's Ark in Kensington
25Water, Water
26All Creatures Great and Small
27Child for a Lifetime
28Something for Our Children
29Million Ton Tanker
30The Insect War
31The Savage Mind
33Mind the Machine
34Square Pegs
35The City that Waits to Die
36The Man who Talks to Frogs
37The Gargantuan Triumph of Science