Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1976 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Transplant Experience
2Intimate Strangers
3A Fair Share of What Little We Have
4The Incredible Machine
5King Coal Revived
6A Question of Trust
7The Case of the Bermuda Triangle
8The Lords of the Labyrinth
9Inside the Shark
10The Chemical Dream
11The Edelin Affair
12The World of Margaret Mead
13The Pathway from Madness
14Geronimo's Children
15The Vision of the Blind
16A Lesson for Teachers
17Why Did Stuart Die?
18The Planets
19The Children of Peru
21The Great British Drought
22A Home Like Ours... A Story of Four Children
23What's Wrong With the Sun?
24The Bull's Eye War
25The Hot-Blooded Dinosaurs
26Billion Dollar Bubble
27The Selfish Gene
28A Child of Our Own
29Secrets of a Coral Island
30The Long Valley
31Half-Way to 1984
32The Mystery of King Arthur and His Round Table