Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1980 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Ghost Of The Amoco Cadiz
2You Are Old, Father William
3Cleared For Takeoff
4A Sporting Chance
5Cancer Detectives of Lin Xian
6The Big If...
7Cash From Trash
8Encounter With Jupiter
9Portrait of a Poison
10Magnet Earth
11Goodbye Gutenberg
12Invasion of the Virions
13Beyond the Milky Way
14Little Boxes
15The Other Kenya
16Moving Still
17The Way Out
18The Dead Sea Lives
19Once In a Million Years
20Smoker's Luck
21Behind the Horoscope
22The Mondragon Experiment
23The Spike
24The Slatemakers
25Anatomy of a Volcano
SpecialThe Mind's Eye