Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1981 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Spend and Prosper
2A Whole New Medicine
3The Qualyub Project
4No-One Will Take Me Seriously
5Living With Dying
6A is for Atom, B is for Bomb
7Who Will Deliver Your Baby?
8West of Bangalore
9Gentlemen, Lift Your Skirts
10Hello Universe!
11Voices From Silent Hands
12Did Darwin Get It Wrong?
13East of Bombay
14Resolution on Saturn - The Rings
15Resolution on Saturn - The Moons
16Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
17The Hunt for the Legion Killer
18Breaking in Children
19The Grid
20Butterflies or Barley?
21Science for the People
22The Race to Ruin
23Death of the Dinosaurs
24The Pleasure Of Finding Things Out
25The Cornucopia
26The Race Against Time
27Painting by Numbers