Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1986 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Are You a Racist?
3Bitter Cold
4The Mould, the Myth and the Microbe
5Outbreak: The Microbe Masters the Mould
6The Wrong Stuff
8The Children of Eve
9The New Face of Leprosy
10Hi-Tech a la Francaise
11In the Wake of HMS Sheffield
12AIDS: A Strange and Deadly Virus
13The Case of the Frozen Addicts
14Nice Guys Finish First
15The Men Who Bottled a Cow
16Twice Five Plus the Wings of a Bird
17What Makes an Animal Smart?
18A Handful of Sugar With a Pinch of Salt
19Uranus Encounter
20Who Built Stonehenge?
21Battered Baby - From Generation to Generation
22Battered Baby - Breaking the Chain
23Doctors to Be
SpecialHalley's Comet - The Apparition
SpecialHalley's Comet - The Encounter