Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1988 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Transplanted Brain
2Death of a Star
3Playing With Madness
4The Canal in the Jungle
5Death of the Working Classes
6The Greenhouse Effect
7Struggling for Control
9Patients on Trial
10Purple Warrior - Rules of Engagement
11Purple Warrior - Limited War
12The Heart of Another
13Easter Island - The Secrets
14Easter Island - The Story
15Doctors to Be - Trial by Interview
16Doctors to Be - The Knowledge
17Doctors to Be - Welcome to the Real World
18Cancer at Bay
19Traces of Murder
20The Hope of Progress
21A Newsday Revolution
22A Good Test?
23Superconductor - The Race for the Prize
24Believe Me
25The Quest for Tannu Tuva
SpecialThe Diary of Discovery