Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1989 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Book of Man
2The Poison that Waits
3Perils of the Deep
4Smart Weapons
5Wasting the Alps
6In the Last Resort
7Gaze in Wonder
8In My Lifetime?
10Black Schizophrenia
11Trial in the Jungle
12Who Will Make Me Better?
13A Wonderful Life
14Why Buildings Make You Sick
17The New Sixth Sense
18Clive Sinclair: The Anatomy of an Inventor
19Newpin: A Lifetime
20Time of Darkness