Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1990 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Oil Spill
2Medicine 2000
3Food Irradiation: Would You Buy It?
4From Earth to Miranda
5Encounter With Neptune
6Guess What's Coming to Dinner?
7The First 14 Days
8The 10,000 Year Test
10The Britannic Greenhouse
11Cold Fusion
12The Quake of '89 - The Final Warning?
13The Sharpest Shot of the Universe
14The Company of Ants and Bees
15The Intelligent Island
16Legacy of a Volcano
17Do Cows Make You Mad?
18The Child Mothers
19Signs of Life
20AIDS: A Quest for a Cure
SpecialMaking an Honest Fiver