Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1991 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sudden Death
2Keen as Mustard
3Smokers Can Harm Your Health
4Coming In from the Cold
5Small Problems with the Mirror
6Two Weeks to Save the Earth
7California Dreaming
8The Day the Earth Melted
9The Curse of Karash
10Playing at Noah
11Cashing in on Paradise
12The Terracotta Time Machine
13Measuring the Roof of the World
14The First Americans
15Inside Chernobyl's Sarcophagus
16Colonising Cyberspace
17Emerging Viruses
18Camelford - A Bitter Aftertaste
19Of Big Bangs, Stick Men and Galactic Holes
20Food For Thought
21The Long Road to the West
22Half Hearted About Semi-Skimmed
23T-Rex Exposed
SpecialRed Star in Orbit: The Invisible Spaceman
SpecialRed Star in Orbit: The Dark Side of the Moon
SpecialRed Star in Orbit: The Mission