Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1993 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Awakening the Frozen Addicts
2Cheating Time
3TB - The Forgotten Plague
4No Ordinary Genius (1)
5No Ordinary Genius (2)
6Mars Alive
7Suggers, Fruggers and Data-Muggers
8The Pyramid Builders
9Here Be Monsters
10Iceman (Update)
11Whatever Happened to Star Wars
12Resurrecting the Dead Sea Scrolls
13Dante Goes to Hell
14Ghosts in the Dinosaur Graveyard
15The New Alchemists
16Allergic to the 20th Century
17Wot U Looking At?
18The Electronic Frontier
19A Vital Poison
20Chimp Talk
21Life is Impossible
SpecialThe Truth About Sex