Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1994 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Small Arms, Soft Targets
2The Last Mammoth
3The Man Who Made Up His Mind
5Death Wish - The Untold Story
6Air Crash - The Deadly Puzzle
7Hunt for the Doomsday Asteroid
8Hubble Vision
9Some Liked It Hot
10Too Close to the Sun
11Sir Walter's Journey
12After the Flood
13Against The Clock
14Blueprints of Genocide
15Ulcer Wars
16Deaf Whale, Dead Whale
17Whispers of Creation
18The Predator
19Close Encounters
20Orange Sherbet Kisses
21Designer Wines
SpecialAssault on the Male
Special30th Anniversary - The Far Side