Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1995 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Tibet - The Ice Mother
2Russia's Deep Secrets
3Bones of Contention
4Siamese Twins
5Too Big Too Soon?
6Farewell Fantastic Venus
8The Betrayers
9Icon Earth
10The I-Bomb
11Foetal Attraction
12Cracks in the Crust
13Hearing Voices
15The Human Laboratory
17Hunt for the Doomsday Asteroid (Update)
18A Code in the Nose
19AIDS: Behind Closed Doors
20The Runaway Mountain
SpecialTwice Born