Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1996 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Butchers of Boxgrove
2Fermat's Last Theorem
3A Miracle for Cancer?
4Nature's Numbers
5The Gene Race
6Masters of the Ionosphere
7Assault on the Male (revisited)
8Death by Design
9The Planet Hunters
10Inside Chernobyl's Sarcophagus (Update)
11Fallout from Chernobyl
12TV is Dead, Long Live TV
13Aliens from Mars
14Living Death
15The Time Lords
16Noah's Flood
SpecialEinstein: The Miracle Year
SpecialEinstein: Fame
SpecialBSE: The Invisible Enemy
SpecialBSE: The Human Experiment
SpecialMolecules With Sunglasses (Update)