Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1997 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Psychedelic Science
2Fat Cats, Thin Mice
4Genius of the Jet
5Smallpox on Death Row
6Silent Children, New Language
7Turned On by Danger
8A Perfect Oil Spill
9The Great Balloon Race
10Destination Mars (Update)
11Crater of Death
12Mind Over Body
13Out of Asia
14The Virus that Cures
15The Man Who Lost his Body
16Dawn of the Clone Age
SpecialIce Mummies: The Ice Maiden
SpecialIce Mummies: A Life in Ice
SpecialIce Mummies: Frozen in Heaven
SpecialAntarctica: The Ice Lives
SpecialAntarctica: The Ice Forms
SpecialAntarctica: The Ice Melts
SpecialComputers Don't Bite, Inside the Internet