Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1998 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Saddam's Secrets
2Dr Miller and the Islanders
3The Rainmaker
4Hopeful Monsters
5The Limits to Birth
7The Curse of Vesuvius
8Mir Mortals
9The Computer that Ate Hollywood
10Magic Bullet
11Gulf War Jigsaw
12Sexual Chemistry
13Chimps on Death Row
14Dinosaurs in Your Garden
16The Life & Times of Life & Time
17Thalidomide: A Necessary Evil
18Beyond a Joke
SpecialDarwin: The Legacy