Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 1999 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1From Here to Infinity
3Elephants or Ivory
4Electric Heart
5Sudden Death
6New Star in Orbit
7New Asteroid Danger
8Skeleton Key
9Wings of Angels
10Mistaken Identity
11Volcanoes of the Deep
12Anatomy of an Avalanche
13The Midas Formula
SpecialFat Files: Born to Be Fat
SpecialFat Files: Fixing Fat
SpecialFat Files: Living on Air
SpecialAtlantis Uncovered
SpecialAtlantis Reborn