Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 2002 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Helike - The Real Atlantis
2Volcano Hell
4The Lost Pyramids of Caral
5Death of the Iceman
6Parallel Universes
7The Dinosaur that Fooled the World
8The Fall of the World Trade Center
9Archimedes' Secret
10The Mystery of the Jurassic
11Killer Lakes
12The A6 Murder
13The England Patient
14Freak Wave
15Stone Age Columbus
16Homeopathy: The Test
17The Day the Earth Nearly Died
18The Secret of El Dorado
SpecialDawn of the Dinosaurs (Revisited)