Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 2003 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Mystery Of Easter Island
2Living Nightmare
3Averting Armageddon
4Dirty Bomb
5Sexual Chemistry (Update)
6The Day We Learned To Think
7Trial and Error
8Earthquake Storms
9Life On Mars (Update)
10The Secret Life Of Caves
11God On The Brain
12Flight 587
13SARS: The True Story
14The Big Chill
15The Bible Code
16Last Flight of the Columbia
17The Hunt for an AIDS Vaccine
18Percy Pilcher's Flying Machine
19Time Trip
SpecialYou do as you are told (Revisited)
SpecialThe Human Genome Project (Revisited)
SpecialMichael Adler on AIDS (Revisited)